If you book a course with us, we only use your details for the purposes of providing information about the courses you have booked and for invoicing your booking. If you sign up for our mailing list, your details will only be used for informing you about our programme.
All bookings are confirmed by email, after which an invoice will be sent out for the course fee.
If a place on a course is cancelled with more than ten working days notice the full fee will be refunded or credited towards another course on another date. If less than ten working days notice are given, refunds will be available in certain circumstances - please contact us for more information.
Communications Training staff reserve the right to cancel a course at any time without liability. In these circumstances the full fee will be refunded or credited towards another course.